Debbie Zello
Debbie has always been an avid reader, but writing never occurred to her. That was until an illness gave her the time and inspiration needed to begin her journey in words. After writing down a few chapters of a story that had whispered into her head, she gave it to a few friends to read. The rest became her first book, The Kiss Me Chronicles.
Debbie freely credits her stories to her muses, the characters themselves. They occupy her thoughts and dreams, presenting her with their narratives on their lives and loves. On occasion, she has tried to put her own take on their story, only to be quickly corrected by the true authors.
Debbie has traveled extensively and has a deep love of American history. Her novels are often based on historical events as well as places she has visited. 

  1. Title 6
  2. Title 2
  3. Title 3
  4. Title 4
  5. Title 5
  6. Title 6
  7. Title 7
  8. Title 8
  9. Title 9
  10. Title 10
  11. Title 11
  12. Title 12
  13. Title 13
  14. Title 14
  15. Title 15
  16. Title 16
  17. Title 17
  18. Title 18
  19. Title 19
  20. Title 20
  21. Title 21
  22. Title 22
  23. Title 23
  24. Title 24
  25. Title 25
  26. Title 26
  27. Title 27
  28. Title 28
  29. Title 29
  30. Title 30
  31. Title 31
  32. Title 32
  33. Title 33
  34. Title 34
  35. Title 35
  36. Title 36
  37. Title 37
  38. Title 38
  39. Title 39
  40. Title 40
  41. Title 41
  42. Title 42
  43. Title 43
  44. Title 44
  45. Title 45
  46. Title 46
  47. Title 47
  48. Title 48
  49. Title 49
  50. Title 50
  51. Title 51
  52. Title 52
  53. Title 53
Elizabet, Under the Back Staircase
Shop Now
Elizabet learned early on in her life, to know her place in her world. As an illegitimate child of the wealthy owner of the house and his cook, she had to learn how to have one foot on the front stairs and one on the back.
Elizabet experiences love, hate, acceptance and longing as she navigates her way through the turbulence of her life with the backdrop of the Civil War.
If you enjoy determined women in historical settings, then Elizabet...Under the Back Stairs is the read for you.
The Middle of My Bridge
Shop Now
Bestselling romance author, Grace Lilith Watts, is caught in the middle, between her past and future. Unable to move forward and powerless to change what was, she goes from lover to lover.
Grace fully immerses herself in her stories. When she decides her topic, she leaves her tiny New York City apartment to live and write amongst the people in the story. She gains an insight into the lives and loves of the inhabitants. This makes her stories even more believable.
Grace leaves for Connecticut, and a sleepy small town, that housed a Revolutionary spirit so strong, that General Rochambeau lodged there on his march to meet General Washington in New York. There she meets the general’s great grandson, Etienne Rochambeau, and begins her journey to cross that bridge.
The Middle of My Bridge is a Contemporary Romance with a historical background. If you enjoy traveling and love stories, then this book was written for you.
Romancing Broadway
Shop Now
Samantha West is a small town girl with big city lights in her eyes. She and her BFF Gabby, live in a tiny NYC apartment, where Sam waits for her big break on Broadway. A part in an off-Broadway production brings the charismatic Cesere Bottari to her attention.

Cesere dominates her life from the beginning, keeping Sam clueless of his interference. Until a disaster befalls her friend Gabby, and a false accusation ruins things.

Romancing Broadway has a duel ending. You will have the opportunity to pick for yourself as both are in the book.

Romancing Broadway is filled with strong women, romantic men, travel and humor. If you enjoy reading those things, you will find them in this book.  

Shadows of Him
Shop Now
Shadows of Him takes the love story of Alexzander Blackburn and Aisling Coutier from the present into the past. Zan, as he calls himself, is bewitched by a Salem sorcerer, and forced to travel through time. Unable to form lasting relationships, due to his constant disappearances and inability to age. Zan comes into contact with the one woman he wants to spend his life with. But finds that undoing spells isn't as easy as it sounds.
Why we don't die in Dreams
Shop Now
Gavin McLean is an astute, accomplished and dedicated homicide detective. His days are filled with solving brutal murder cases, delving into the psyches of the worst humanity has to offer. His work comes first, to the detriment of his personal life.

His sleeping hours are plagued by a reoccurring dream of a beautiful naked woman with long brown hair. He's mesmerized by her shapely backside, which is all he can see in the vision. The dream is erratic, with no patterns to help discern frequency or cause ... with one complicated exception. She is always suspended by her hands, from a meat hook, on the ceiling, and pleads for her life.
With his personal life in turmoil and dreams shortening his sleep, he struggles to keep his world in operating order. He distracts himself by having an encounter with a frequent lover. Then fate steps in when a woman is found naked and dead, in a dumpster.
Is Gavin's dream becoming his reality. Sometimes nothing is as it seems.
***18 and over****

Mercy: the deadliest Sin (Why we don't Die in Dreams Book 2)
Shop Now
Don’t worry, nightmares won’t kill you.
Mercy, the deadliest sin is the exciting conclusion to Why we don't die in Dreams. Take the journey, and thank you.
***18 and over****